(poll 6)

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
49.49.243.246Up to 200m2 (2153 ft2) Sun, 10/01/2017 - 04:41
rholstiUp to 200m2 (2153 ft2) Wed, 09/27/2017 - 20:50
41.204.38.39between 200m2 to 400m2 (2153 ft2 to 4306 ft2) Tue, 09/19/2017 - 19:48
41.202.219.78Up to 200m2 (2153 ft2) Sat, 09/16/2017 - 11:51
200.113.248.206Up to 200m2 (2153 ft2) Sun, 09/10/2017 - 03:35
103.4.189.247between 400m2 to 600m2 (4306 ft2 to 6458 ft2) Thu, 09/07/2017 - 13:07
110.149.132.176between 200m2 to 400m2 (2153 ft2 to 4306 ft2) Sun, 09/03/2017 - 09:44
106.208.193.174Up to 200m2 (2153 ft2) Sat, 09/02/2017 - 06:13
121.44.196.147between 400m2 to 600m2 (4306 ft2 to 6458 ft2) Thu, 08/31/2017 - 08:25
217.22.14.10Up to 200m2 (2153 ft2) Wed, 08/30/2017 - 14:27
197.188.216.64between 400m2 to 600m2 (4306 ft2 to 6458 ft2) Fri, 08/25/2017 - 11:20
196.207.140.228between 400m2 to 600m2 (4306 ft2 to 6458 ft2) Mon, 08/21/2017 - 20:33
79.106.209.230Up to 200m2 (2153 ft2) Wed, 08/09/2017 - 13:33
107.167.99.170Up to 200m2 (2153 ft2) Tue, 08/08/2017 - 13:13
137.97.9.252between 200m2 to 400m2 (2153 ft2 to 4306 ft2) Mon, 07/31/2017 - 04:51
5.239.214.226Up to 200m2 (2153 ft2) Sun, 07/23/2017 - 09:46
27.147.203.20between 200m2 to 400m2 (2153 ft2 to 4306 ft2) Sat, 07/22/2017 - 14:53
82.145.217.43between 400m2 to 600m2 (4306 ft2 to 6458 ft2) Thu, 07/20/2017 - 20:19
41.13.104.227between 600m2 to 800m2 (6458 ft2 to 8611 ft2) Thu, 07/20/2017 - 15:06
41.13.238.216between 200m2 to 400m2 (2153 ft2 to 4306 ft2) Sun, 07/16/2017 - 19:09

Pages