(poll 6)

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
79.106.209.230Up to 200m2 (2153 ft2) Wed, 08/09/2017 - 13:33
107.167.99.170Up to 200m2 (2153 ft2) Tue, 08/08/2017 - 13:13
137.97.9.252between 200m2 to 400m2 (2153 ft2 to 4306 ft2) Mon, 07/31/2017 - 04:51
5.239.214.226Up to 200m2 (2153 ft2) Sun, 07/23/2017 - 09:46
27.147.203.20between 200m2 to 400m2 (2153 ft2 to 4306 ft2) Sat, 07/22/2017 - 14:53
82.145.217.43between 400m2 to 600m2 (4306 ft2 to 6458 ft2) Thu, 07/20/2017 - 20:19
41.13.104.227between 600m2 to 800m2 (6458 ft2 to 8611 ft2) Thu, 07/20/2017 - 15:06
41.13.238.216between 200m2 to 400m2 (2153 ft2 to 4306 ft2) Sun, 07/16/2017 - 19:09
62.74.22.97Up to 200m2 (2153 ft2) Sun, 07/16/2017 - 05:37
107.167.111.66between 400m2 to 600m2 (4306 ft2 to 6458 ft2) Fri, 07/14/2017 - 18:56
168.167.34.253between 800m2 to 1000m2 (8611 ft2 to 10764 ft2) Fri, 07/07/2017 - 10:45
139.194.143.128between 200m2 to 400m2 (2153 ft2 to 4306 ft2) Fri, 07/07/2017 - 08:03
201.227.226.141Up to 200m2 (2153 ft2) Sat, 07/01/2017 - 21:54
201.97.232.131between 600m2 to 800m2 (6458 ft2 to 8611 ft2) Fri, 06/23/2017 - 08:12
105.232.55.188Up to 200m2 (2153 ft2) Sun, 06/11/2017 - 19:25
202.169.31.150between 200m2 to 400m2 (2153 ft2 to 4306 ft2) Wed, 06/07/2017 - 09:34
109.147.33.251Above 1000m2 (10764 ft2) Tue, 06/06/2017 - 16:07
109.110.239.41between 200m2 to 400m2 (2153 ft2 to 4306 ft2) Sat, 06/03/2017 - 17:57
168.167.35.68between 400m2 to 600m2 (4306 ft2 to 6458 ft2) Sat, 05/27/2017 - 17:26
41.222.232.246between 200m2 to 400m2 (2153 ft2 to 4306 ft2) Mon, 05/22/2017 - 14:27

Pages